Clothes

Hey!
This morning was chilly…and I love it

I LOVE Fall. I simply love Fall colors: Burnt Orange, Cranberry, Army Green, Charcoal, Navy Blue, and many more!
I will wear those colors in my clothes, stockings, hair accessories, coats, gloves, purses, shoes and makeup. 

I cannot wait to start wearing my fall sweaters and shoes! Today, I began my journey.  Today, I wore:

- Thin black sweater: Target
- Charcoal gray skirt: Ann Taylor
- Black wedge heels (Vince Camuto): Nordstrom
- Turquoise blue and gold necklace: Ann Taylor Loft

I love clothes and would love to lose weight so that I can shop in my favorite stores.

- Monif C. (LOVE THE DRESSES-Check out Jill Scott’s Essence Cover. The orange dress is HOT!!!)
- Ann Taylor
- Ann Taylor Loft
- Banana Republic
- J. Crew
- Anthropologie
-  Benetton
- Express
- Marin & Osa
- Burberry
- BCBG
- Brooks Brothers
- BeBe
- Urban Outfiters
- Lands End
- Cloud Nine
- Ralph Loren
- Arden B
- PH8
- J. Jill
…and more!

The bad part about it is…I just made a pact with my husband that we would NOT go shopping until the new year!
It’s not going to be as hard as I thought, but I’m excited to give it a try.  I cannot even purchase accessories and I LOVE accessories.

Fall, here I come. I am so ready to transition into a new season. How about you?

~ by NaturalTransition on September 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

